FIVCO Staff

Home/About FIVCO/FIVCO Staff
FIVCO Staff 2017-07-26T14:38:30+00:00

Administration

Sherry McDavid, Executive Director — sherry@fivco.org

Clerical

Teresa Rayburn, Receptionist — teresar@fivco.org

Finance

Rebekah Michael, Chief Financial Officer — rebekah@fivco.org
Joy Chapman, Finance/HR Specialist — joy@fivco.org
Lance Hanshaw, PDS Financial Specialist — lance@fivco.org
Sandy Hillman, Finance Specialist/Aging and Disabilities — sandy@fivco.org

Economic Development

Lora Bryant, Community Development Planner — lora@fivco.org
Rick Loperfido, Economic Development Planner — rick@fivco.org
Eric Patton, GIS Planner — eric@fivco.org
Kelly Ward, Economic Development Director — kelly@fivco.org
Luke Stapleton, Regional Tranportation Planner — luke@fivco.org

Human Services

Vicki Green, Human Services Planner I Director — vicki@fivco.org
Pam Hale, Case Manager — pam@fivco.org
LeighAnn Adams, National Caregiver Coordinator — leighann@fivco.org
Veronica Horton, Case Manager Supervisor — veronica@fivco.org
Donna Lambert, Case Manager — donnal@fivco.org
Nicki Lewis, HCB Waiver CM/Serv Adv. — nicki@fivco.org
Amy Kemper. ADRC Coordinator — amy@fivco.org
Rhonda Miller, Homecare Scheduler — rhonda@fivco.org
Brenda Salyers, HCB Waiver CM/Serv Adv. — brenda@fivco.org
Lee Gifford, MIPPA Coordinator — lee@fivco.org

Workforce Development

Michelle Sloas, Workforce Development Counselor —  michelle@fivco.org
Cindy Leadingham, Workforce Development Counselor —  cindy@fivco.org
Melissa Layman, Workforce Development Counselor — melissa@fivco.org