Administration

Kelly Ward, Executive Director — kelly@fivco.org

Clerical

Teresa Rayburn, Receptionist — teresar@fivco.org

Finance

Lance Hanshaw, Chief Financial Officer — lance@fivco.org
Sandy Hillman, Finance/HR Specialist/Aging and Disabilities — sandy@fivco.org
Tom Loperfido, PDS Finance Clerk — toml@fivco.org
Rita Tackett, Finance/RLF Specialist — rita@fivco.org

Economic Development

Jacob Perkins, Economic Development Planner / RLF — jacob@fivco.org
Myrna Hill, Economic Development Planner — myrna@fivco.org
Eric Patton, Water/Wastewater & GIS Planner — eric@fivco.org
Vicki Green, Regional Transportation & Workforce Planner — vicki@fivco.org
Matt Adkins, Economic Development Planner — matt@fivco.org
Doug Pinkerton, Economic Development Planner — dougp@fivco.org

Aging/Human Services

Kevin Dingess, Aging Director — kevin@fivco.org
Nicole Davis, Case Manager Supervisor — nicole@fivco.org
Rhonda Miller, Homecare Scheduler — rhonda@fivco.org
Carolyn Messer, Homecare Case Manager  — carolyn@fivco.org
Rhonda Howerton, PDS Case Manager — rhondah@fivco.org
Carly Adkins, PDS Case Manager — carlya@fivco.org
Reagan True, PDS Case Manager — reagan@fivco.org
Sarah Hannah, ADRC Staff, National Family Coordinator — sarah@fivco.org
Nellie Bartley, ADRC Staff — nellie@fivco.org
Amy Kemper. ADRC Coordinator — amy@fivco.org
Lee Gifford, MIPPA Coordinator/ADRC Staff — lee@fivco.org

Workforce Development

Doug Burkhart, Resource Room Assistant (Ashland) — doug@fivco.org
Donna Lambert, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Ashland) — donnal@fivco.org
Michelle Sloas, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Ashland) — michelle@fivco.org
Dena Green, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Maysville) — dena@fivco.org
Debbie Claxon, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Morehead) — debbie@fivco.org
Tiffany Parker, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Mt. Sterling) — tiffany@fivco.org
Justin Suttles, One-Stop Operator — justin@fivco.org
Katrina Thornberg, Resource Room Assistant (Maysville) — katrina@fivco.org
Vickie Witherspoon, Resource Room Assistant (Morehead) — vickiew@fivco.org