Administration

Kelly Ward, Executive Director — kelly@fivco.org

Clerical

Rhonda Miller, Receptionist/Homecare Scheduler, rhonda@fivco.org
Teresa Rayburn, Administrative Assistant — teresar@fivco.org

Finance

Erin Collier, Chief Financial Officer — erin@fivco.org
Sandy Hillman, Human Resources — sandy@fivco.org
Tom Loperfido, PDS Finance Clerk — toml@fivco.org
Tim Wright, PDS Finance Clerk — tim@fivco.org

Economic Development

Terri Branham-Clark, Economic Development Planner / RLF — terribc@fivco.org
Max Hammond, Economic Development Planner / Workforce — max@fivco.org
Eric Patton, Water/Wastewater & GIS Planner — eric@fivco.org
Doug Pinkerton, Transportation & Economic Development Planner — dougp@fivco.org

Aging/Human Services

Barbara Crosby, PDS Case Manager — barbara@fivco.org
Nicole Davis, Aging Director — nicole@fivco.org
Lee Gifford, MIPPA Coordinator/ADRC — lee@fivco.org
Stephen Kaukereit, PDS Case Manager — stephen@fivco.org
Amy Kemper. ADRC — amy@fivco.org
Carolyn Messer, Homecare Case Manager  — carolyn@fivco.org
Janice Miller, National Caregiver Coordinator/ADRC — janice@fivco.org
Lashawna Miller, ADRC — lashawna@fivco.org
Kim Obermayer, PDS Case Manager — kim@fivco.org
Taylor Riffe, PDS Case Manager — taylor@fivco.org

Workforce Development

Erika Easter, Business Service Coordinator (Morehead) — erika@fivco.org
Sarah Gallanstein, Business Service Coordinator (Maysville) — sarahg@fivco.org
Dena Green, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Maysville) — dena@fivco.org
Kara Keibler, Business Service Coordinator (Ashland) — kara@fivco.org
Donna Lambert, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Ashland) — donnal@fivco.org
Elaine Manning, Workforce Development Counselor (Morehead) — elaine@fivco.org
Kili Pauly, Resource Room Assistant (Mt. Sterling) — kili@fivco.org
Michelle Sloas, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Ashland) — michelle@fivco.org
Justin Suttles, One-Stop Operator — justin@fivco.org
Katrina Thornberg, Resource Room Assistant (Maysville) — katrina@fivco.org
Vickie Witherspoon, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Mt. Sterling) — vickiew@fivco.org

Homecare Aides

Debbie Buke, Lisa Freiberger, Loretta Hall, Susan Hedge