Administrative

Sherry McDavid, Executive Director — sherry@fivco.org

Clerical

Rhonda Miller, Receptionist/Homecare Scheduler — rhonda@fivco.org
Teresa Rayburn, Administrative Assistant — teresar@fivco.org

Human Resources

Sandy Hillman, Human Resources Director — sandy@fivco.org

Finance

Erin Collier, Chief Financial Officer — erin@fivco.org
Tom Loperfido, PDS Finance Clerk — toml@fivco.org
Tim Wright, Aging Finance Specialist — tim@fivco.org

Economic Development

Jasper Ball, Water/Wastewater & GIS Planner — jasper@fivco.org
Max Hammond, Economic Development Planner — max@fivco.org
Brycen May, Economic Development Planner & GIS Planner — brycen@fivco.org
Janey Orcutt, Economic Development Planner/RLF — janey@fivco.org
Doug Pinkerton, Transportation & Economic Development Planner — dougp@fivco.org

Social Services

Karen Bowe, Homecare/Meal Program Case Manager — karen@fivco.org
Barbara Crosby, PDS Case Manager — barbara@fivco.org
Nicole Davis, Social Services Director — nicole@fivco.org
Lee Gifford, MIPPA Coordinator/ADRC — lee@fivco.org
Amy Kemper, ADRC — amy@fivco.org
Brittany McCraw, Social Services Coordinator — brittany@fivco.org
Janice Miller, Case Manager — janice@fivco.org
Lashawna Miller, PDS Case Manager — lashawna@fivco.org
Kim Owens, Social Services Coordinator — kim@fivco.org
Taylor Riffe, PDS Case Manager — taylor@fivco.org

Homecare Aides

Debbie Burke, Loretta Hall, Christina Morris, Gawanda Slate