Administration

Sherry McDavid, Executive Director — sherry@fivco.org

Clerical

Teresa Rayburn, Receptionist — teresar@fivco.org

Finance

Joy Chapman, Finance/HR Specialist — joy@fivco.org
Lance Hanshaw, PDS Financial Specialist — lance@fivco.org
Sandy Hillman, Finance Specialist/Aging and Disabilities — sandy@fivco.org
Tom Loperfido, PDS Finance Clerk — toml@fivco.org

Economic Development

Kelly Ward, Economic Development Director — kelly@fivco.org
Lora Bryant, Community Development Planner — lora@fivco.org
Rick Loperfido, Economic Development Planner — rick@fivco.org
Eric Patton, GIS Planner — eric@fivco.org
Luke Stapleton, Regional Tranportation Planner — luke@fivco.org

Human Services

Vicki Green, Human Services Supervisor — vicki@fivco.org
Pam Hale, Case Manager — pam@fivco.org
Leighann Adams, Case Manager Supervisor — leighann@fivco.org
Nellie Bartley, ADRC Staff — nellie@fivco.org
Amy Brown, PDS Case Manager — amyb@fivco.org
Donna Lambert, Case Manager — donnal@fivco.org
Nicki Lewis, National Family Caregiver Coordinator — nicki@fivco.org
Amy Kemper. ADRC Coordinator — amy@fivco.org
Rhonda Miller, Homecare Scheduler — rhonda@fivco.org
Lee Gifford, MIPPA Coordinator/ADRC Staff — lee@fivco.org

Workforce Development

Doug Burkhart, Resource Room Assistant (Ashland) — doug@fivco.org
Debbie Claxon, Resource Room Assistant (Morehead) — debbie@fivco.org
Kevin Dingess, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Ashland) — kevin@fivco.org
Marsha Griffin, Resource Room Assistant (Ashland) — marsha@fivco.org
Dena Green, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Maysville) — dena@fivco.org
Peggy Hall, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Morehead) — peggy.hall1@ky.gov
Navona Jude, Workforce Dev Counselor (Mount Sterling) — navona@fivco.org
Donna Lambert, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Ashland) — donnal@fivco.org
Victor McKay, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Maysville) — victor@fivco.org
Haley Moore, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Morehead) — haley@fivco.org
Michelle Sloas, Workforce Dev. Counselor (Ashland) — michelle@fivco.org
Justin Suttles, One-Stop Operator — justin@fivco.org
Katrina Thornberg, Resource Room Assistant (Maysville) — katrina@fivco.org